Hans Zimmer – Interstellar (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Expanded Edition] 2014/2020 [FLAC/24Bit/44.1KHz&MQA]

描述:Hans Zimmer – Interstellar (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Expanded Edition]

Interstellar: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album to the 2014 film Interstellar directed by Christopher Nolan. The film score is composed by Hans Zimmer, who previously scored Nolan’s Batman film trilogy and Inception. Tremendously popular several years after its initial release, the Interstellar: Expanded Edition features music from the film by Zimmer, and is available on LP with special etching. The Expanded Edition features additional music that was not available on the standard CD and digital releases of the original soundtrack.

The 2014 epic science fiction film Interstellar was directed by Christopher Nolan and starred Matthew McConaughey, Anne Hathaway, Jessica Chastain and Michael Caine. The film depicts a crew of astronauts forced to travel through a wormhole in search of a new home for humankind after the Earth regresses into a failing agrarian society after a blight infects the crops.
1 Dreaming of the Crash
2 Cornfield Chase
3 Dust
4 Day One
5 Stay
6 Message from Home
7 The Wormhole
8 Mountains
9 Afraid of Time
10 A Place Among the Stars
11 Running Out
12 I’m Going Home
13 Coward
14 Detach
15 S.T.A.Y.
16 Where We’re Going
17 First Step
18 Flying Drone
19 Atmospheric Entry
20 No Need to Come Back
21 Imperfect Lock
22 No Time for Caution
23 What Happens Now?
24 Who’s They?
25 Murph
26 Organ Variation
27 Tick-Tock
28 Day One (Original Demo)
29 Day One Dark
30 Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night


本站点所有资源均转载自互联网,仅用于试听交流之用,且资源来自于互联网,并不提供本地下载。如有侵犯您的权益,请联系adman##hirescloud.com 我们将及时删除处理! 请将##替换为@

Comments (7):